Multi Coin Faucet List
HOT ! Faucets of the Day
IoanBTC [ 15 sat Every 1 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
TreasureBits [ 40 sat Every 4 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
BitcoLife [ 20 sat Every 1 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
ClaimFaucet [ 35 sat Every 5 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
Claimfreebtc [ 20 sat Every 5 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
ClaimBTC [ ~ 20 Satoshi Every 5 Min ][Instant][FaucetHub]
Cointiply [ ~ 5000 Satoshi Multiple Tasks - DOGE/BTC ][35000][FaucetHub]
Freek [ ~ 0.2 DOGE EVERY 1 MIN ][Mining Ability][ 1 DOGE ][FaucetHub]

Review, Services

Best Url Shortner 2017 – 2018

MAN2LINK changed domain to MAN2PRO

BEST URL SHORTNER

Url shortners are very good source of income specially for those having social media accounts like youtube, facebook etc or running a blog.

Here i am going to provide a list of URL shortner which i tested and found them good and paying , and some are under review. So I am going to attach my payment proofs from the URL shortner services. Soon i will make a tutorial how to build your own faucet then these URL shortners will become very useful and help your faucet to rotate income.

Here is the list :-

CHECK PAYMENT PROOF

URL SHORTNER 2017 – 18
URL Shortner Name CPM Min Payout Payment Gateway Hit Accepted Last Payment
PREMIUM URL SHORTNERS
Upto $16.00 $0.50 | $ 5.00 Paypal | Payza Unique + 5 Paying
Upto $16.00 $5.00 | $ 5.00 | $15.00 | $5.00 Paypal | Payza | BTC & ETH | LTC Unique + ANY Paying
Upto $10.00 $1.00 | $ 1.00 | $1.00 | $1.00 Paypal | Payza | Skrill | Payoneer Unique + ANY Paying
Upto $10.00 $5.00 | $ 5.00 | $20.00 | $1.00 Paypal | Webmoney | Payoneer Unique + ANY Paying
Upto $10.00 $5.00 | $ 5.00 Paypal | Payza Unique + ANY Paying
BTC ONLY SHORTNERS
15 – 40 Satoshi 4000 | 100000 FaucetHub | Direct UV (8 Hour) 25/4/2018
PAYING URL SHORTNERS
$2.20 $ 3.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $3.00 Paypal | Bitcoin | Payza | Paytm Unique (3-5 Per IP) 05-05-2018
~ $1.00 $5.00 | $ 1.00 Paypal | FaucetHub All (50 Per IP) 29/05/2018
$1.10 $5.00 | $ 3.00 | $3.00 Paypal | Payeer | FaucetHub 3 UV 24/05/2018
$2.3 ~ $3.00 $1.00 Paypal UV Not Yet
$2.3 ~ $15.00 $5.00 | $ 4.00 | $3.00 Paypal | Payza | Payeer UV 07/4/2018
~ $2.20 $1.00| $ 1.00 | $ 5.00 FaucetHub (BTC) | FaucetHub (DOGE) | Paypal Unique CLOSING SOON
$3.0 ~ $15.00 $5.00 | $ 5.00 | $50.00 | $50.00 Paypal | Paytm | Bitcoin | Payoneer UV Not Yet
~ $5.50 $3.00 | $ 20.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $50.00 Paypal | Bitcoin | Perfect Money | Payeer | DOGE | WU Unique 22/4/2018
$3.25 $1.00| $ 1.00 | $ 50.00 Paypal | Payza | Payoneer All 19/04/2018
$3.00 $1.00| $ 1.00 | $ 50.00 Paypal | Payza | Payoneer All 13/04/2018
$1.5 ~ $13.00 $1.00 | $ 5.00 | $5.00 | $5.00 | $50.00 Paypal | Payza | Payeer | Skrill | Bitcoin UV Paid But Not Accepting Faucets Anymore
PAYMENT PENDING SINCE 2 WEEKS | SERVER HAVING ISSUE
UNDER REVIEW URL SHORTNERS
$1.20 $ 5.00 FaucetHub All Not Yet
~ $5.20 $3.00 | $ 3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 Paypal | Payza | Payeer | Flexy Unique Not Yet
NOT PAYING SINCE JANUARY 2018
$2.20 $0.50 | $ 5.00 | $ 5.00 | $10.00 FaucetHub | Paypal | Payza | Bitcoin Unique 18/01/2018
$2.20 $0.01 | $ 5.00 | $ 5.00 | $10.00 FaucetHub | Paypal | Payza | Bitcoin Unique 07/01/2018
DOUBTFUL SHORTNER SERVICE , NO PROPER CALCULATION
$1.60 $5.00 | $ 1.00 | $10.00 Paypal | FaucetHub | MMK (Bank) UV Not Yet
$1.00 $3.00 | $ 3.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 Bitcoin | PerfectMoney | Payeer | FaucetHub All Not Yet
STOPPED SERVICE FOR FURTHER NOTICE
$2.40 $ 1.00 FaucetHub Unique 4/02/2018
NOT PAYING
$1.10 $1.00 FaucetHub All 07/02/2018
DEAD SERVICES
$2.00 ~ $ 7.00 $0.10 FaucetHub Unique 12/03/2018
$0.80 $0.10 FaucetHub ALL 12/03/2018
~ $5.50 $3.00 | $ 20.00 | $3.00 | $3.00 | $1.00 | $50.00 Paypal | Bitcoin | Payeer | DOGE | Vodafone | WU Unique 24/4/2018
Onlinebee Payment Proof 29 May 2018
onlinebee-payment-proof-29th-may-2018
Elibtc Payment Proof 24 May 2018
elibtc-payment-proof
ClicksFly Payment Proof 5 May 2018
clicksfly-payment-proof
1ink Payment Proof
1ink.cc payment proof
Kokemoon Payment Proof
kokemoon-payment-proof
Man2Link Payment Proof
man2link-payment-proof
Bitcoadz Payment Proof
bitcoadz-payment-proof
Onlinebee Payment Proof
onlinebee-22th-april-2018
ShortPe Payment Proof
shortpe-payment-proof
Cut-URLs Payment Proof
cut-urls-payment-proof
Bitcoadz Payment Proof
bitcoadz-payment-proof
Kokemoon & Man2links Payment Proof
shortlink-payments
CryptoSomo Payment Proof
cryptosomo-payment-proof
Onlinebee Payment Proof
onlinebee-shortner-payment-proof
Elibtc Payment Proof
elibtc-payment-proof
Man2Link Payment Proof
man2link payment proof
Man2Link Payment Proof
man2link payment proof
Cut4Cash Payment Proof
cut4.cash payment proof-25-jan-2018
Cut4Cash Payment Proof
cut4.cash paymentproof-25-jan-2018
Cut4Cash Payment Proof
cut4cash payment proof
Cryptosomo Payment Proof
cryptosmo.com payment proof
Cutbit Payment Proof
cutbit.io payment proof
Coinbink Payment Proof
coinb.ink payment proof
Bitcoadz Payment Proof
bitcoadz.pw payment proof
Clik.pw Payment Proof
clik.pw payment proof
Cut4Cash Payment Proof
cut4.cash payment proof
Onlinebee.in Payment Proof
onlinebee.in payment proof

18 Comments

  1. Evan

    Shortners are getting dead fast.

  2. DianeLab

    Thanks for updating list.

  3. AgustinTUm

    I got paid recently from onlinebee , thanx to you

  4. Elizabeth

    I will develop one shortner soon

  5. Lowellcek

    Shortners are not stable having API system.

  6. Lubna

    I got paid from onlinebee recently , Good job.

  7. DenGurTam

    I got paid from elibtc. Thank you for the list.

  8. SheilaRes

    Many shortners are dead. Please post new shortners

  9. Yogesh Kumar

    Cryptosomo started again and close very fast. I hate it.

  10. Andrew

    Good list of shortner

  11. James

    Bitcoadz is very good.

  12. James UnamI

    Really they make faucet a new life.

  13. Hamza Yusuf

    Thank you , as a faucet owner i appreciate your work.

  14. Niraloya

    From Srilanka,
    How to earn $ from shortner site? If there is a thousand + views on a shorten link?? or $ Will add to one thousand short-link views from an one unique ip?

    • Reviewer

      Earning from shortner is by getting visitor to that shortner. For example : i made a url shortner for my blog. Now if shortner is counting only Unique Visits ( 1 IP every 24 Hours is Unique ) then once i will get 1000 Unique IP on that url hits then some decent amount i will get suppose. They are giving Good rates for USA / UK IP around $8-9 that means if 1000 Unique IP of USA/UK will hit that Shortner our account will get $8-9 and we can cashout that.

      Same way ALL CPM shortner will count all hits from all IP without restriction of Unique.

  15. Tibbot

    Plz suggest me early quick payout & best shortner sites.
    My country is listed on low rates

    • Reviewer

      Most of the asian countries are listed in Tier-4 Category. And this Tier System is getting applied since Google started Adsense on the basis of Advertisers and Sponsors.

      Right now best shortner if you are running faucet is : Cut4.cash , i got paid many times from them. Also they are counting all IP CPM ( Means within 1-2 minutes if same IP hits back your url they will count it too ). Rest i am updating whenever i got paid or got any good URL shortner.

Comments are Closed

Theme by Anders Norén